Pickture Photo Contest Club

Exceptional photographers win prizes and get featured on our Instagram page. ENTER contest and PICK winners anonymously on Pickture app. Download app from the links below to join

 

   

JOIN NOW: Enter. Pick. Win!

2m

ENTER daily contests with your original photos on Instagram. Edited, watermarked, interpretive, private and old images welcome

TIPS:

  • Enter EARLY when contests start and know your timings
  • Enter MORE than one entry and get noticed
  • Enter contest topics you are good in
  • Enter carefully. Each photo can only be Entered once
  • Know upcoming contest topics. Invite your friends!
4m

PICK any entry you like. Entry with most Picks from judges + you wins!

TIPS:

  • Pick in EVERY contest. More Picks means better chances to get free credits
  • Pick a competitor’s photo. Recover credits from Picking even if you didn’t win… If you STILL won, then you know your shot was good!
6m

WIN a prize every day when your Entry is winner or 1 of 10 runners-up with the most Picks, OR when you Pick the winner

See what photographs won and be inspired!

PRIZE PARTNERS

Contest winners receive awesome prizes from...
PosterCandy 4 3 Printrbook logo Logo, Boomf Bookagram_Logo

UPCOMING CONTESTS

Updated fortnightly. Spread the love... Tell EVERYONE!
Date Topic Prize
2MAR Any Shot Paypal
4MAR Street Photography Bookagram
6MAR Macro Animals and Insects Instalab
8MAR Black and White Coloursplash Postercandy
10MAR Floral Paypal
12MAR Many People Boomf
14MAR Landscape With Water Printrbook
16MAR Any Shot Paypal
18MAR Symmetry Printrbook
20MAR Animals Looking At the Camera Bookagram
22MAR Colour Red Boomf
24MAR Street Photography Instalab
26MAR Macro: Inorganic objects Postercandy
28MAR Black and White Silhouette and Shadows Paypal

All dates are AEST. Check app for timings. Contests start/end at the same time:
12pm Melbourne (AEST) | 8am Jakarta | 2am Italy | 8pm New York | 5pm California | 3pm Hawaii

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. I don't think my photos are good enough? 
    Answer: Contests are anonymous anyway, so join at no risk to your reputation. Let others be the judge of your photography!
  2. How do you Pick the winner? 
    Answer: Picks from users + judges are counted at the end of contests to select winners. Judges change week to week to keep contests fair
  3. Why do you only allow photos to be Entered once? 
    Answer: Having the same amazing photos win all the time would be pretty boring
  4. What are the prizes? 
    Answer: See PRIZES tab in the app, or see Upcoming Contest for details
  5. What are credits? 
    Answer: Most contests are FREE, but for some, you need app credits to Enter contests
  6. How do I get more credits? 
    Answer: Go to ENTER tab in the app, and click ’Get more credits’
  7. I don’t want to pay for credits? 
    Answer: Refer a friend to get +3 credits, or Pick a winner in any contest to get +2 credits
  8. Do my credits expire? 
    Answer: NEVER!
  9. I think a photo is stolen or rude? 
    Answer: Enlarge and report the photo using the (ooo) button
  10. Can I join if I don’t have Paypal? 
    Answer: Yes. Join now and we’ll help you with Paypal when you win
  11. I want to use Pickture on more than one device? 
    Answer: Sorry, you can’t for security reasons
  12. How do I contact Pickture? 
    Answer: Use the feedback option in MORE tab
Copyright © 2014 Pickture | Terms and Condition | Privacy Policy